AK  /  AL  /  AR  /  AZ  /  CA  /  CO  /  CT  /  DE   /  DC  /  FL  /  GA  /  GU  /  HI  /  ID  /  IL  /  IA  /  IN  /  KS  /   KY  /  LA  /  ME  /  MD  /  MA  /  MI  /  MN  /  MS /  MO  /  MT  /  NE  /  NV  /  NH  /  NJ  /  NM  /  NY  /  NC  /  ND  /  MP  /  OH  /  OK  /  OR  /  PA  /  RI  /  SC  /  SD  /  TN  /  TX  /  UT  /  VA  /  VT  /  WA  /  WIWV  /  WY

 

 

Alabama

Lori Brady
Department of Rehabilitation Services
602 S. Lawrence Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 293-7086
Fax: (334) 293-7379
Email: Lori.Brady@rehab.alabama.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Alaska

Pamela Geary
BEP COORDINATOR
Labor and Workforce Development, Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
619 E. Eagle Street. Suite 302
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 269-7492
Fax: (907) 269-3632
Email: pam.geary@alaska.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Arizona

Nathan Pullen
BEP Manager
RSA/SBVID Business Enterprise Program
3425 E. Van Buren, #102
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Phone: (602) 774-9103
Mobile: (480) 292-6340
Fax: (602) 250.8584
Email: npullen@azdes.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Arkansas

Jim Pearson
Administrator/Business & Technology
Division of Services for the Blind
P.O. Box 3237
Little Rock, AR 72203-3237
Phone: (501) 682-0350
Fax: (501) 682-0359
Email: jim.pearson@dhs.arkansas.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

California

Zachary Mundy
Program Manager, BEP
Dept. of Rehabilitation
721 Capitol Mall
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 558-5349
Fax: (916) 558-5347
Email: Zachary.Mundy@dor.ca.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Colorado

Dan Whalen
Business Enterprise Program Manager
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation, Colorado Department of Human Services
2211 West Evans Bldg B
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 866-3425
Fax: (303) 866-3933
Email: Dan.Whalen@state.co.us

Back to the top>>

 

 

Connecticut

Edward Owens
BEP Supervisor
Bureau of Education and Services for the Blind
BESB, 184 Windsor Avenue
Windsor, CT 06095
Phone: (860) 602-4198
Fax: (860) 602-4050
Email: edward.owens@ct.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Delaware

Rob A. Schmidlkofer
Delaware Business Enterprise Program Director
Division for the Visually Impaired
1901 North Dupont Highway
Division for the Visually Impaired, Biggs Building
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 255-9833
Fax: (302) 255-4441
Email: Rob.Schmidlkofer@state.de.us
Back to the top>>

 

 

District of Columbia

Jim McManus
Randolph Sheppard Program Manager
Department on Disability Services
Rehabilitation Services Administration
250 E St., SW
Washington, DC 20024
(202) 262-5650
Email: james.mcmanus2@dc.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Florida

Bill Findley
Bureau Chief of Business Enterprise
FLDOE/Division of Blind Services
325 West Gaines Street
Room 1114, Turlington Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400
Phone: (850) 245-0343
Fax: (850) 245-0363
Email: william.findley@dbs.fldoe.org
Website: http://dbs.myflorida.com/
Back to the top>>

 

 

Georgia

Charlie Garrett, Director
Business Enterprise Program
5238 Royal Woods Parkway
Suite 200
Tucker, GA 30084-3079
Phone: (770) 724-6590
Fax: (770) 724-6598
Email: Charlie.Garrett@ablegeorgia.ga.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Guam

Mrs. Kasinda Ludwig
VR Administrator – Acting
DISID – Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
234 Archbishop FC Flores St. DNA Bldg.
Suite 602
Hagatna, GU 96910
Phone: (671) 475-5735/4200
Fax: (671) 475-4661
Email: kasinda.ludwig@disid.guam.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Hawaii

Kathleen Fujimoto
Business Manager, Services for the Blind
DHS/DVR/Services for the Blind Branch – Ho`opono
1901 Bachelot Street
Honolulu, HI  96817
Phone: (808) 586-5285
Cell: (808) 224-7748
Fax: (808) 586-4143
Email: kfujimoto@dhs.hawaii.gov
Website: www.hawaiivr.org/hoopono
Back to the top>>

 

 

Idaho

Corey Bresina
BEP Supervisor
Idaho Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
341 W. Washington
Boise, ID 83720-0012
Phone: (208) 639-8387
Fax: (208) 334-2963
Email: cbresina@icbvi.idaho.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Illinois

Raven Pulliam, Administrator
Business Enterprise Program for the Blind
809 Commercial Avenue
Springfield, IL 62703
Phone: (217) 558-2321
Email: Raven.Pulliam@Illinois.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Indiana

Locket Phillips
BEP Director
Blind and Visually Impaired Services
402 W. Washington Street
P.O. Box 7083
Indianapolis, IN 46207-7083
Phone: (877) 241-8144
Email: Locket.Phillips@FSSA.in.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Iowa

Al Bickell, Program Administrator
524 4th Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (Work) 515-281-1313 (work cell) 515-802-8162
Fax: 515-281-1263
Email: alan.bickell@blind.state.ia.us
Back to the top>>

 

 

Kansas

Joel Morrison
Kansas Department for Children and Families
Office of the Secretary, Division of Operations
joel.morrison@dcf.ks.gov
P: 785.296.1807
555 S Kansas Ave Topeka, KS 66603
Back to the top>>

 

Kentucky

Zack Coblens, Director
Kentucky Business Enterprises
Office for the Blind
275 East Main Street, 2-EJ
Frankfort, KY 40621
502-782-3404
Fax 502-564-2951
Zack.Coblens@ky.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Louisiana

Steven DeBruhl
Randolph-Sheppard Program Manager
Louisiana Workforce Commission
950 North 22nd Street, Suite A
Post Office Box 91297
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9297
Phone: (504) 432-7824
Fax: (225) 219-2942
Email: sdebruhl@lwc.la.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Maine

Diane T. Frigon, Administrator
Business Enterprise Program, Division for the Blind and Visually Impaired
45 Commerce Drive
150 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0150
Phone: (207) 623-7964
Email: Diane.T.Frigon@Maine.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Maryland

Anna Kim
Director, Maryland Business Enterprise Program
Office of Blindness and Vision Services, Division of Rehabilitation Services
2301 Argonne Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: (410) 554-9450
Fax: (410) 554-9455
Email: Anna.Kim@Maryland.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Massachusetts

Jay Rufo, Vending Facilities Director
Massachusetts Commission for the Blind
600 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: (617) 626-7430
Fax:  (617) 626-7685
Email: Jay.Rufo@state.ma.us
Back to the top>>

 

 

Michigan

Tamela Meek, BEP Director
Bureau of Services for Blind Persons, Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
201 N Washington
P O Box 30652
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (517) 373-2062

MeekT@Michigan.gov

James Hull
Business Enterprise Program Manager
Bureau of Services for Blind Persons, Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
201 N Washington
P O Box 30652
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (800) 292-4200
Email: jhull@michigan.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Minnesota

John Hulet
Business Enterprises Program Supervisor
Department of Employment and Economic Development, Minnesota State Services for the Blind
2200 University Ave. W., Suite 240
Saint Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (651) 539-2284
Fax: (651) 642-0788
Email: John.Hulet@state.mn.us
Website: http://www.mnssb.org/
Back to the top>>

 

 

Mississippi

William Merchant
BEP Director
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation for the Blind, Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services
P.O. Box 9727
Jackson, MS 39286-9727
Phone: (601) 853-5280
Fax: (601) 853-5288
Email: wmerchant@mdrs.ms.gov
Website: http://www.mdrs.state.ms.us/
Back to the top>>

 

 

Missouri

Larry Branson
BEP Supervisor
Rehabilitation Services for the Blind
615 Howerton Court, PO Box 2320
P.O. Box 2320
Jefferson City, MO 65102-2320
Phone: (573) 751-3369
Fax: (573) 751-1281
Email: Larry.R.Branson@dss.mo.gov
Website: http://www.dss.mo.gov/fsd/rsb/
Back to the top>>

 

 

Montana

Beverly Berg, CVRT, CRC
BEP Director
Blind and Low Vision Services, Montana Vocational Rehabilitation
PO Box 4210, Room 4c, Helena
Helena, MT 59604
Phone: (406) 444-4178
Email: bberg@mt.gov
Website: http://www.dphhs.mt.gov/detd/
Back to the top>>

 

 

Nebraska

Carlos Serván
NCBVI Deputy Director for Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Nebraska Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
4600 Valley Rd., Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: (402) 471-8104
Fax: (402) 471-3009
Email: carlos.servan@nebraska.gov
Website: http://www.ncbvi.ne.gov/
Back to the top>>

 

 

Nevada

Drazen Elez
Bureau Chief, Business Enterprises of Nevada
Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation
3016 West Charleston Blvd. Suite 201
Las Vegas, NV  89102
Phone: (702) 486-8800
Cell: (702) 419-2327
Fax: (702) 486-3038
d-elez@nvdetr.org
Back to the top>>

 

 

New Hampshire

Patricia Pelletier, Program Specialist ll
Services for Blind & Visually Impaired
21 South Fruit Street, Suite #20
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 271-3537
Fax: (603) 271-3816
Email: Patricia.Pelletier@doe.nh.gov
Website: http://www.education.nh.gov/career/vocational/blind_visu.htm

Back to the top>>

 

 

New Jersey

Napoleon “Deacon” Truesdale
Manager Business Enterprise Program
Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
P.O. Box 721
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (732) 937-6388
Fax: (732) 418-3268
Email:  Napoleon.Truesdale@dhs.state.nj.us

Website: http://www.state.nj.us/humanservices/cbvi/index.html

Back to the top>>

 

 

New Mexico

Diana A. Martinez
Program Manager
Business Enterprise Program, NM Commission for the Blind
2200 Yale Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: (505) 383-2208
Fax: (505) 841-8850
Email: dianaa.martinez@state.nm.us
Website: http://www.cfb.state.nm.us
Back to the top>>

 

 

New York

Nat Beyer, Assistant Commissioner
New York State Commission for the Blind
52 Washington St., South Bldg., Room 201
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Phone: (518) 473-9161
Email: Nathaniel.Beyer2@ocfs.ny.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

North Carolina

William Webb, Chief of Business Enterprises
Division of Services for the Blind
North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services
309 Ashe Avenue, Fisher Building
Raleigh, NC 27606
Tel:  (919)-527-6732
Fax: (919)-715-8769
Email: William.Webb@dhhs.nc.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

North Dakota

Patty Wanner, BEP Director
Vocational Rehabilitation
1237 W. Divide Avenue, Suite 1B
Bismarck, ND 58501
Tel:  (701) 328-8957
Fax: (701) 328-8969
Email: pwanner@nd.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Northern Mariana Islands

Margarita R. Olopai-Taitano
Director
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation
P.O. Box 501521, Navy Hill, Bldg. N-2
Saipan, MP 96950
Phone: (670) 322-6537/8
Fax: (670) 322-6536
Website: http://www.ovrgov.net/
Back to the top>>

 

 

Ohio

Christine Hauck, BEP Director, BSVI
Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities
150 East Campus View Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43235-4604
Phone: (614) 438-1278
Fax: (614) 985-7981
Email: Christine.Hauck@ood.ohio.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Oklahoma

Danny Robison, Acting
BEP Operations Coordinator
Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services
3325 N. Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 615-1092
Fax:  (405) 523-4821
Email: drobison@okdrs.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Oregon

Eric A. Morris
BEP Director
Oregon Commission for the Blind
535 SE 12th Avenue
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: (971) 673-1607
Fax: (503) 234-7468
Email: Eric.Morris@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregon.gov/blind

Back to the top>>

 

 

Pennsylvania

Allyson Wullbrandt

BEP Director
Office of Vocational Rehabilitation, Bureau of Blindness and Visual Services
1521 North 6th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone: (717) 783-3462
Fax: (717) 787-3210
Email: awullbrand@pa.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Rhode Island

Laurie DiOrio, Administrator
RI DHS/ Services for the Blind & Visually Impaired
40 Fountain Street
Providence, RI 02903
laurie.diorio@dhs.ri.gov
401-462-7889  (p)
401-222-2207 ( f)

Back to the top>>

 

 

South Carolina

Marcellous Primus, CPM
BEP Interim Director
South Carolina Commission for the Blind
1430 Confederate Ave
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: (803) 898-8820
Fax: (803) 898-8662
Email: 
Marcellous.Primus@sccb.sc.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

South Dakota

Nancy Hoyme
BEP Director
DHS – Service to the Blind and Visually Impaired
E. HWY 34 – Hillsview Plaza
C/O 500 East Capitol
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: (605) 773-4644
Fax: (605) 773-5483
Email: Nancy.Hoyme@state.sd.us
Back to the top>>

 

 

Tennessee

Gary Weaver
BEP Director
Tennessee Services for the Blind & Visually Impaired
400 Deaderick Street, 12th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 741-7681
Email: gary.weaver@tn.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Texas

Michael Hooks
BEP Director
4800 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: (512) 377-0560
Fax: (512) 377-0557
Email: Michael.Hooks@twc.state.tx.us

Back to the top>>

 

 

Utah

Donna Neri-Wells
BEP Director
Division of Services for the Blind & Visually Impaired
250 N. 1950 W., Suite B
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-7902
Phone: (801) 323-4385
Fax: (801) 323-4396
Email: dneri@utah.gov
Back to the top>>

 

 

Vermont

Donna Neri-Wells
Fred Jones
BEP Director
VT Division for the Blind and Visually Impaired
103 South Main Street, Weeks Building
Waterbury, VT 05671
Phone: (802) 241-2210
Fax: (802) 241-2128
Email: fred.jones@state.vt.us
Back to the top>>

 

 

Virginia

Xavier Trimiew, BEP Manager
397 Azalea Avenue, Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: (804) 371-3103
E-mail: Xavier.Trimiew@dbvi.virginia.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Washington

Bobby McCalden
Business Enterprise Program Manager
Washington State Department of Services for the Blind
P.O. Box 40933
Olympia, WA 98504-0933
Phone: (360) 725-3844
Fax: (360) 407-0679
Email: Bobby.Mccalden@dsb.wa.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

West Virginia

Candice Ward
Manager, Randolph Sheppard Program
WV Division of Rehabilitation Services
P.O. Box 1004
Institute, WV 25112
Phone: (304) 766-4890
Fax: (304) 767-3060
Email: Candice.K.Ward@wv.gov

Back to the top>>

 

 

Wisconsin

Kathleen Enders, MS, LPC, CRC
Section Chief
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm G100
Madison, WI 53703
Email: kathleen.enders@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Phone: (608) 261-0049
Fax: (608) 266-1133

Back to the top>>

 

Wyoming

Marion Cotterman
BEP Manager
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
1100 Herschler Building
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: (307) 777-6801
Fax: (307) 777-5939
Email: mcotte@state.wy.us
Back to the top>>